Så guligt jag döör

2009-12-08 18:26:46

Girl: Do You Think I'm pretty?

Boy: No


Girl: Do I ever cross your mind?


Boy: No 

Girl: Do you like me?

Boy: No

Girl: Do you want me?

Boy: No


Girl: Would you cry if I left?

Boy: No

Girl: Would you do anything for me?

Boy: No

Girl: What would you choose, your life or me?


Boy: My life

The girl runs off crying in pain and the boy runs after her,

grabs her hand and tells her: "The reason why you're not

pretty, is because you're beautiful. The reason why you

never cross my mind,is because you're always on my mind.

The reason why I don't like you, is because i love you. The

reason why I don't want
you, is because i need you. The

reason why I won't cry if you left, is because I would die.

The reason why I won't do anything for you, is because i'd

do everything for you. The reason why I chose my life, is

because you are my life.

Thumbnail


Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

♥ Ditt namn:
♥ Spara?

♥ E-postadress; bara jag som ser

♥ Din blogg/hemsida:

Skriv här:

Trackback